Updating your pathway version by quitting and re-enrolling

Quitting & Re-Enrolling in Your Group's Pathway

  • Tap the pathway
  • Tap the 3 dots at the top right
  • Tap "Quit Pathway"
  • Tap "Quit Pathway" again
  • From your Dashboard, tap the pathway to re-enroll

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us