Why are members showing as "Not Enrolled" now?

There are two reasons a member may be showing up as "Not Enrolled":

1. They accidentally quit the pathway.

There is a simple fix for that. On their app's dashboard, they will have a Recommended pathway as pictured below. They will just need to click the tile to re-enroll in the pathway.

2. They have reached the end of the pathway cycle.

No worries here! They can easily re-enroll. At the end of the cycle, the pathway will say "Ready to Complete" and once clicked into, will show a screen that asks if they want to re-enroll or skip. Once the member hits Re-Enroll they will have the pathway open to them again for another cycle.

If a member accidentally hits Skip, there are no worries there either. On their app's dashboard, they will have a Recommended pathway as pictured below. They will just need to click the tile to re-enroll in the pathway.


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us